Craig Babbitt
craigmbabbitt@gmail.com
Daniel Dorazio
dano1025@me.com

Melissa Dyer
msdyer923@yahoo.com

Kris Graham
kgwoman@neo.rr.com

Ehren Green
ehrengreen@gmail.com

Carl Grzeschik
c.grzeschik@spa-cpas.com

Mark Herdlick
mmherd@aol.com

Abby Kuwatch
kuwatch@sssnet.com

 

 


Connie Leonard
Emeritus
connieleonard4@hotmail.com

Dan Lowmiller
lowmillerdan@greenlocalschools.org

Denise Martinez
denisemcpa@yahoo.com

Bob McKee
bob_h_mckee@keybank.com

Julie McMahan
mchahanjulie@greenlocalschools.org

Jeffrey Miller
millerjeff@greenlocalschools.org

Gerard Neugebauer
gneugebauer@cityofgreen.org

Emma Nibling
niblings@att.net

 

 

Ronald Otterstetter
ro5@uakron.edu

Justin Speight
justinsp8@gmail.com

Christopher Spoonhower
doc@smilebyspoon.com

Olivia Tharp
otharp@wrladv.com

Allan Thomas
allan@neo.rr.com

Tracy Williams
williams3783@sbcglobal.net

 

Sharon Lawrence
sharonlawGSF@twc.com